Soul Song


A reminder of my books

livinginthemonasterywithoutwallsdotcom

I am pleased to announce that my second book is now available to purchase in book and Kindle format. 2013 has been a busy year so far in getting these two books written, edited and up for sale. It is something I have hoped to do for quite a while. So here they are and hopefully some of you will wish to spend some pennies and support my work. Every sale makes a difference.  Thankyou.

Soul_Song_Cover_for_Kindle (2)

Product Description

In your heart remains the echo of the Ancient Calling of your Name. Its hope and purpose is to ignite the conscious flame of your response, that you may know yourself. This call is invoked eternally and is in perfect harmony with your Soul. It is your Soul safeguard, your individual identification gifted to you at the very instant of your creation. In the Beginning was the Word. This calling of your name…

View original post 573 more words

