In This Place Wings Will Be Given.


 My Beloved is here.

In this breath between time, nothing exists between my Beloved and I.

He calling me to Presence, beckons me to awareness…

And I am paused in my busyness, my abstractions, my distractions…and cease movement…except for the rhythmic beating of my heart.

The veil opens and His magnificent eyes of love impart their wisdom and love, washing over me, through me,

Cleansing my confusions,

Blowing the unnecessary, the ill-informed, the mistaken away from its clinging of me, as if it never existed.

All that is, exists in this space between spaces, world between worlds, this mystical breath where

Love, Loved and Beloved exist as One in Eternity

I am emptiness

And silence.

Stephanie

2 thoughts on “In This Place Wings Will Be Given.

Comments are closed.